Thomas Sampson

PDF Merging

I am currently in the process of merging all the chapters of “Graphics Programming Black Book” by Michael Abrash, I will be adding this to my site later this evening (I assume I am breaking no laws by doing so). Anyway, I expected to have to pay for a pdf merger but found some neat freeware software by Adolix named “Split and Merge PDF 1.3″, available for download here.

The software is capable of merging and splitting pdf documents and appears to be working well so far!

UPDATE: Seems that the software can only handle merging 5 documents at a time, however reccursive merging appears to be working well.

Author: tomtech999

I have recently graduated with a 1st class degree in MComp Games Software Development at Sheffield Hallam University, focusing primarily on application development in C++, with experience in graphics programming, scripting languages, DVCS/VCS and web technology. In my spare time I enjoy Drumming, Reading and Snowboarding!

Comments are closed.